Keeping Busy!

While I’m still holding off on new projects for now (I’m pleased to say the house is relatively clean!), Josie’s blog continues and there’s a new post up today: http://highheelsandslippers.wordpress.com/

It’s kind’a strange writing Josie.  I go days, even weeks, not really hearing her voice, it’s as if she’s gone on holiday and then suddenly out of the blue, I hear her, like a tape playing in my head and I write a new blog.   I find that I hear and see everything I write in my head  – it’s as if there’s a mini-media system playing in my mind.   On reflection that makes me sound a bit loopy but I’m hoping all the fellow writers out there understand what I mean – eek!

Have a FAB and productive day! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under creative writing, fiction, novel, Uncategorized, writing

Leave a Reply

