Prizes people! :-)

Be the first to officially review HIGH-HEELS AND SLIPPERS on Amazon, B&N or Smashwords and win a MYSTERY PRIZE!!!!!!!!!!! (Which will probably be a Starbuck’s gift card.) Mailed to you ANYWHERE in the world!!!!!!!!!! (Which is why it will probably be a Starbuck’s gift card!)  

All the marketing stuff I’m reading at the moment says that reviews are vital for the success of an ebook.  I’m not a natural at self-promotion but I’m having to extend my comfort zone which is why I’m asking whether all you lovely people who have bought a copy of High-Heels And Slippers would be prepared to jot down a quick review or maybe shoot me a quick one-liner I could use?  As you can see – there are prizes involved here!! 🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

